Links!

Temporary collection of links to my favourite people (until I can get my website about).

Sevdha.com – Let’s start with my own link, shall we?

VP Records – The largest and legendary reggae record company and good friends of mine.

Rang Entertainment – Entertainment for all your needs. Bhangra, Veena, Elephants, and everything else.

Riddim Driven Clothing – Clothing line from VP records that I design for. 

A Magi Entertainment – Good friend (and agent!), Melanie LaJoie 

Asha Dance – My former mentor. This amazing woman took me under her wing a few years ago when I was was but a wee teen.

The Slants – “Chinatown Rock” band. 

Bellywood Studios: Link coming soon!

Pet Rescue by Judy – As the name suggests, a Central Florida animal shelter. I’ve been fostering a cat (named, “Cat,” by the way), and they are always looking for new Foster (and forever, of course) homes.

 

More coming soon!

One thought on “Links!

  1. mr bill says:

    you never cease to amaze me !

Leave a comment